Agency Officers

Administrative Officers:

President – Kevin Mayers
Vice President – Christopher Ferreira
Secretary – Kelvin Liao
Treasuer – Gabrielle Ramos
1st Trustee – Tanjida Tasmin
2nd Trustee – Jacob Ohring
3rd Trustee – Bryan Oliver

Line Officers:

Chief – Evan Shegoski
Deputy Chief – Daniel Klibaner
1st Lieutenant (Training Officer) – Heather Drust

Appointed Duty Officers (in Support of the Line):

Clinical Coordinator/Privacy Officer – Justin Cordes

Please select the appropriate Officer’s name to send them a message.